JUPILER PRO LEAGUE-PROXIMUS LEAGUE: Syndics SPORTSPRESS.be 2017-2018

  •  14.10.2017

RSC ANDERLECHT
Bruno Govers
gsm 0475/91.91.19  bruno.govers@roularta.be
Bram Van Vaerenbergh
gsm 0476/79.59.37  bram_van_vaerenbergh@hotmail.com
 
R. ANTWERP FC
Michel Schepers
gsm 0475/49.41.09  michelschepers@skynet.be
 
CLUB BRUGGE
Johan Koekelbergh
gsm 0475/30.51.35 
 
CHARLEROI
Manu Salvé
gsm 0475/80.27.94  manu.salve@sudpresse.be
 
KAS EUPEN
Mike Notermans
Gsm 0492/99.73.40  mnotermans@grenzecho.be
 
KRC GENK
Rudi Pascal
gsm 0478/88.80.58   rudi.pascal@krcgenk.be
 
KAA GENT
Roland Lebuf
gsm 0486/71.85.89 -   roland.lebuf@telenet.be
 
KV KORTRIJK
Eddy Soetaert
gsm 0495/99.19.09 ?
 
KSC LOKEREN
Emiel De Veirman
gsm 0475/62.01.60 - 
Daniel de Trazegnies
gsm 0477/62.81.85 -
 
KV MECHELEN
Danny Goyvaerts
Gsm 0486/18.54.07  dannygoyvaerts@hotmail.com
 
ROYAL EXCEL MOUSCRON
Sebastien Huzler
gsm 0474/84.63.98  sebastien.huzler@journalist.com
 
KV OOSTENDE
Peter Rossel
gsm 0486 /50 90 36  rpo.peter.rossel@gmail.com
 
STVV
Marc Clerinx
Gsm 0476/35.58.71 marc.clerinx@sint-truiden.be
 
STANDARD DE LIEGE
Marc Gerardy
gsm 0476/33.68.33  - 
 
WAASLAND BEVEREN
Eddy Van Neer
gsm 0496/08.89.41 eddy.van.neer@telenet.be
Robert Vercauteren
Gsm 0472/99.68.73  vercauteren.robert1@telenet.be
 
ZULTE-WAREGEM
Tom Van Houtte
gsm 0497/41.87.24 - tom.van.houtte@kw.be
 
 
PHOTOGRAPHES
Bart Vandenbroucke
gsm 0475/26 69 67  bart@vdbfoto.be
 
Bruno Fahy
gsm 0475/69.31.95  brunofahy@gmail.com

 
PROXIMUS LEAGUE
 
 
KFCO BEERSCHOT-WILRIJK
Jozef Hellemans
0496/41.83.73  jef.hellemans@scarlet.be
 
CERCLE BRUGGE
Daniel Christiaens
gsm 0493/19.19.28  daniel.christiaens@hotmail.com
 
OH LEUVEN
Herman Meersseman
gsm 0475/35.36.02  herman.meersseman@gmail.com
 
LIERSE SK
Herman De Belder
gsm 0477/59.42.78  heman.debelder@skynet.be
 
ROESELARE
Frans Bouckaert
gsm 0476/57.13.42

AFC TUBIZE
Sylvain Docquier
gsm0494/27.38.85  sylvaindocquier@yahoo.fr
 
ROYALE UNION ST-GILLOISE
Eric de Boer
gsm 0475/93.32.72  eric.deboer@dh.be
 
KVC WESTERLO

Roger Verhaert
gsm 0476/59 38 48  rogerverhaert@skynet.be