Syndics van Sportspress.be in Jupiler Pro League

  •  09.10.2018

RSC ANDERLECHT
Bruno Govers
gsm 0475/91.91.19 - bruno.govers@roularta.be
Bram Van Vaerenbergh
gsm 0476/79.59.37 - bram_van_vaerenbergh@hotmail.com

R. ANTWERP FC
Michel Schepers
gsm 0475/49.41.09 - michelschepers@skynet.be

CERCLE BRUGGE
Daniel Christiaens
gsm 0493/19.19.28 - daniel.christiaens@hotmail.com

CLUB BRUGGE
Johan Koekelbergh
gsm 0475/30.51.35 - johan.koekelbergh@sportspress.be

CHARLEROI
Manu Salvé
gsm 0475/80.27.94 - manu.salve@sudpresse.be

KAS EUPEN
Mike Notermans
Gsm 0492/99.73.40 - mnotermans@grenzecho.be

KRC GENK
Rudi Pascal
gsm 0478/88.80.58  - rudi.pascal@krcgenk.be

KAA GENT
Roland Lebuf
gsm 0486/71.85.89 - roland.lebuf@telenet.be

KV KORTRIJK
Eddy Soetaert
gsm 0495/99.19.09 - mailto:eddy-soetaert@telenet.be

KSC LOKEREN
Daniel de Trazegnies
gsm 0477/62.81.85 - daniel.de.trazegnies@telenet.be

ROYAL EXCEL MOUSCRON
Sebastien Huzler
gsm 0474/84.63.98 - sebastien.huzler@journalist.com

KV OOSTENDE
Peter Rossel
gsm 0486 /50 90 36 - rpo.peter.rossel@gmail.com

STVV
Marc Clerinx
Gsm 0476/35.58.71 - marc.clerinx@sint-truiden.be

STANDARD DE LIEGE
Marc Gerardy
gsm 0476/33.68.33 - mgerardy@maximumfm.be

WAASLAND BEVEREN
Robert Vercauteren
Gsm 0472/99.68.73 - vercauteren.robert1@telenet.be
Diederik Van Vaerenbergh
Gsm 0499/57.23.61 - diederik.van.vaerenbergh@skynet.be

ZULTE-WAREGEM
Tom Van Houtte
Gsm 0497/41.87.24 - tvanhoutte@telenet.be
Bart Vancauwenberghe
Gsm 0478/44.09.68 - bart.vancauwenberghe@telenet.be