Syndics SPORTSPRESS.be - JPL 2020-2021

  •  01.02.2021

RSC ANDERLECHT
Bruno Govers
gsm 0475/91.91.19 - bruno.govers@gmail.com
Bram Van Vaerenbergh
gsm 0476/79.59.37 - bram_van_vaerenbergh@hotmail.com

R. ANTWERP FC
Michel Schepers
gsm 0475/49.41.09 - michelschepers@skynet.be

BEERSCHOT V.A.
Jef Hellemans
gsm 0496/41.83.73 - jefhellemans1@gmail.com

CERCLE BRUGGE
Daniel Christiaens
gsm 0493/19.19.28 - daniel.christiaens@hotmail.com

CLUB BRUGGE
Johan Koekelbergh
gsm 0475/30.51.35 - johan.koekelbergh@clubbrugge.be

R. CHARLEROI SC
Benjamin Helson
gsm 0491/10.35.50 - benjamin.helson@sudpresse.be

KAS EUPEN
Mike Notermans
Gsm 0492/99.73.40 - mnotermans@grenzecho.be

KRC GENK
Rudi Pascal
gsm 0478/88.80.58  - rudi.pascal@krcgenk.be

KAA GENT
Roland Lebuf
gsm 0486/71.85.89 - roland.lebuf@telenet.be

KV KORTRIJK
Eddy Soetaert
gsm 0495/99.19.09 - eddy-soetaert@telenet.be

KV MECHELEN
Danny Goyvaerts
Gsm 0486/18.54.07 - dannygoyvaerts@hotmail.com

ROYAL EXCEL MOUSCRON
Sebastien Huzler
gsm 0474/84.63.98 - sebastien.huzler@journalist.com

OHL
Herman Meersseman
gsm 0475/35.36.02 - herman.meersseman@gmail.com

KV OOSTENDE
Peter Rossel
gsm 0486/50.90.36 - rpo.peter.rossel@gmail.com

STVV
Marc Clerinx
Gsm 0476/35.58.71 - marc.clerinx@icloud.com

STANDARD DE LIEGE
Marc Gerardy
gsm 0476/33.68.33 - marcgerardy51@gmail.com

WAASLAND BEVEREN
Diederik Van Vaerenbergh
Gsm 0499/57.23.61 - diederik.van.vaerenbergh@standaard.be
Benny Callaij
Gsm 0474/90.39.45 - bennycallaij@msn.com

SV ZULTE-WAREGEM
Tom Van Houtte
Gsm 0497/41.87.24 - tvanhoutte@telenet.be
Bart Vancauwenberghe
Gsm 0478/44.09.68 - mailto:bart.vancauwenberghe@telenet.be