Médias sportifs

Agences de presse

BELGA NEWS AGENCY

Philippe De Camps
Quai aux Pierres de Taille 29 – 1000 BRUXELLES
T 02/743.23.77
M 0495/86.06.09
phd@belga.be

Presse audio-visuelle

RTBF-SPORT TV/RADIO

Benoit Delhauteur
Boulevard Reyers 52 – 1044 Bruxelles
T 02/737.24.82

bdel@rtbf.be

RTL TVi

Serge Vermeiren
Avenue Jacques Georgin 2 – 1030 Bruxelles

T 02/337.67.65

svermeiren@rtl.be

TV REGIONALES

ANTENNE CENTRE

Patrick Haumont
Rue de la Tombelle 92 – 7110 La Louvière
T 064/88.25.25

patrick.haumont@antennecentre.be

BX1 MEDIAS DE BRUXELLES

Rédaction sportive
rue Gabrielle Petit 32 – 1080 Bruxelles
T 02/421.21.83

E actu@bx1.be

CANAL C

Rédaction sportive
rue Eugène Thibaut 1c – 5000 Namur
T 081/74.98.00

E info@canalc.be

NO TELE

Gaël Lebrun
Rue Follet 20, 7540 Tournai
T 069/89.19.46

E g.lebrun@notele.be

RTC TELE LIEGE

Rédaction sportive
rue du Laveu 58, 4000 Liège
T 04/254.99.94

E info@rtc.be

TELE MONS BORINAGE

Rédaction sportive
Rue des Soeurs Noires 4A, 7000 Mons
T 065/40.00.40
E redaction@telemb.be

TELESAMBRE

Rédaction sportive
Esplanade Rene Magritte 10, 6010 Couillet
T 071/47.37.37

E redac@telesambre.be

TELEVESDRE

Rédaction sportive
rue du Moulin 30, 4820 Dison
T 087/33.76.25

E televesdre@televesdre.be

Presse numérique

Cyclisme Revue

Gregory Ienco
Rue des Pêcheries 105/25, 1160 Bruxelles

E greg@cyclismerevue.be

Walfoot.be

Florent Malice
Uitbreidingstraat 84/3rd floor – 2600 Berchem

E florent.malice@walfoot.be

Presse quotidienne

L’Avenir

Michel Salmon
Route de Hannut 38, 5004 Bouge


E michel.salmon@lavenir.net

La Dernière Heure/Les Sports

Jonathan Lange
Rue des Francs 79, 1040 Bruxelles
T 02/744.44.55

E jonathan.lange@dh.be

Grenz-Echo

Mike Notermans
Marktplatz 8, 4700 Eupen
T 087/59.13.26 
E mnotermans@grenzecho.be

Rossel Sports

Gregory Bayet
Rue de Coquelet 134, 5000 Namur
T 081/20.84.05

E gregory.bayet@sudinfo.be

Le Soir (Rossel Sports)

Frédéric Larsimont
Rue Royale 100, 1000 Bruxelles
T 02/225.53.13
E frederic.larsimont@lesoir.be


Sudinfo

Gregory Bayet
Rue de Nimy 52n 7000 Mons


E gregory.bayet@sudinfo.be

Presse Périodique

SPORT/FOOT MAGAZINE (ROULARTA)

Jacques SYS
Rue de la Fusée 50, 1130 Bruxelles
T 02/702.45.71

E jacques.sys@roularta.be

PRESSE PHOTO

ASSOCIATED PRESS Picture desk

Virginia Mayo
Bd Charlemagne 1 bte 49 -1041 BRUXELLES
T 02/285.01.26
M 0479/79.12.11
E vmayo@ap.org

BELGA NEWS AGENCY

Philippe François
Quai aux Pierres de Taille 29 – 1000 BRUXELLES
T 02/743.23.80
M 0475/43.67.54
E pictures@belga.be

ISOPIX

Frederic Sierakowski
Av Hermann Debroux 54 – 1160 Bruxelles
T 02/420.30.50
M 0479/27.47.66
E infos@isopix.be

ISOSPORT

Frank Abbeloos
avenue Capitaine Fossoul 41 – 1070 Bruxelles
M 0475/27.16.01
E info@isosport.be

PHOTO NEWS

Tim Paesmans
Av Reine Marie-Henriette 101 – 1190 Bruxelles
T 02/660.20.82
M 0474/59.69.47
E t.paesmans@photonews.be

REPORTERS Press Agency

Danny Gys
rue de la Glacière 21-23 – 1060 Bruxelles
T 02/541.86.90
M 0475/30.30.71
E gys@reporters.be

THOMSONREUTERS PICTURES

Yves Herman
avenue Marnix 17 – 1000 Bruxelles
T 02/287.68.60
M 0475/78.21.22
E yves.herman@thomsonreuters.be