Syndics Sportspress.be in het profvoetbal

JUPILER PRO LEAGUE

RSC ANDERLECHT

Bruno Govers
M: 0475/91.91.19
E: bruno.govers@gmail.com

Bram Van Vaerenbergh
M: 0476/79.59.37 
E: bram_van_vaerenbergh@hotmail.com

ANTWERP FC

Michel Schepers
M: 0475/49.41.09
E: michelschepers@skynet.be

CERCLE BRUGGE

Daniel Christiaens
M: 0493/19.19.28
E: daniel.christiaens@hotmail.com

CLUB BRUGGE

Johan Koekelbergh
M: 0475/30.51.35
E: johan.koekelbergh@clubbrugge.be

R. CHARLEROI SC

Benjamin Helson
M: 0491/10.35.50
E: benjamin.helson@sudinfo.be

KAS EUPEN

Mike Notermans
M: 0492/99.73.40
E: mnotermans@grenzecho.be

KRC GENK

Rudi Pascal
M: 0478/88.80.58
E: rudi.pascal@krcgenk.be

KAA GENT

Roland Lebuf
M: 0486/71.85.89
E: roland.lebuf@telenet.be

KV KORTRIJK

Steven Verhamme
M: 0478/21.61.93 
E: steven.verhamme@telenet.be

KV MECHELEN

Danny Goyvaerts
M: 0486/18.54.07
E: dannygoyvaerts@hotmail.com

OHL

Herman Meersseman
M: 0475/35.36.02
E: herman.meersseman@gmail.com

KV OOSTENDE

Peter Rossel
M: 0486/50.90.36
E: rpo.peter.rossel@gmail.com

RFC SERAING

Eddy Nulens
M: 0495/27.24.56
E: eddynulens@yahoo.fr

SINT-TRUIDENSE VV

Marc Clerinx
M: 0476/35.58.71
E: marc.clerinx@icloud.com

STANDARD DE LIEGE

Marc Gerardy
M: 0476/33.68.33
E: marcgerardy51@gmail.com

UNION ST-GILLOISE

Vincent Miller
M: 0472/67.54.68
E: miller-vincent@hotmail.com

KVC WESTERLO

Bart d’Haene
M: 0474/94.07.72
E: bd_haene@hotmail.com

SV ZULTE WAREGEM

Tom Van Houtte
M: 0497/41.87.24
E: tvanhoutte@telenet.be

CHALLENGER PRO LEAGUE

RSCA FUTURES

Bruno Govers
M 0475/91.91.19
E bruno.govers@gmail.com

Bram Van Vaerenbergh
M 0476/79.59.37
E bram_van_vaerenbergh@hotmail.com

K BEERSCHOT VA

Jef Hellemans
M 0496/41.83.73
E jefhellemans1@gmail.com

SK BEVEREN

Wim Houttequiet
M 0477/17.35.68
E wim.houttequiet@gmail.com

CLUB NXT

Johan Koekelbergh
M 0475/30.51.35
E johan.koekelbergh@clubbrugge.be

KMSK DEINZE

John De Vlieger
M 0475/63.43.04 
E john.dv@skynet.be

FCV DENDER EH

Wim Redant
M 0476/60.84.29
wimredant@skynet.be

JONG GENK

Rudi Pascal
M 0478/88.80.58
E rudi.pascal@krcgenk.be

LIERSE KEMPENZONEN

Herman De Belder
M 0477/59.42.78
E hdebelder1@gmail.com

LOMMEL SK

Piet Dingens
M 0478/28.35.51
E pietdingens55@gmail.com

RWDM

Sebastien Sterpigny
M 0474/90.22.69
E ssterpigny@hotmail.com

SL16FC

Marc Gerardy
M 0476/33.68.33
E marcgerardy51@gmail.com

ROYAL EXCELSIOR VIRTON

Daniel Jonette
M 0475/95 97 01
E daniel.jonette@lavenir.net