Syndics Sportspress.be in het profvoetbal

1A

RSC ANDERLECHT

Bruno Govers
M: 0475/91.91.19
E: bruno.govers@gmail.com

Bram Van Vaerenbergh
M: 0476/79.59.37 
E: bram_van_vaerenbergh@hotmail.com

ANTWERP FC

Michel Schepers
M: 0475/49.41.09
E: michelschepers@skynet.be

BEERSCHOT V.A.

Jef Hellemans
M: 0496/41.83.73
E: jefhellemans1@gmail.com

CERCLE BRUGGE

Daniel Christiaens
M: 0493/19.19.28
E: daniel.christiaens@hotmail.com

CLUB BRUGGE

Johan Koekelbergh
M: 0475/30.51.35
E: johan.koekelbergh@clubbrugge.be

CHARLEROI SC

Benjamin Helson
M: 0491/10.35.50
E: benjamin.helson@sudpresse.be

KAS EUPEN

Mike Notermans
M: 0492/99.73.40
E: mnotermans@grenzecho.be

KRC GENK

Rudi Pascal
M: 0478/88.80.58 
E: rudi.pascal@krcgenk.be

KAA GENT

Roland Lebuf
M: 0486/71.85.89 
E: roland.lebuf@telenet.be

KV KORTRIJK

Steven Verhamme
M: 0478/21 61 93
E: steven.verhamme@telenet.be

KV MECHELEN

Danny Goyvaerts
M: 0486/18.54.07
E: dannygoyvaerts@hotmail.com

OHL

Herman Meersseman
M: 0475/35.36.02
E: herman.meersseman@gmail.com

KV OOSTENDE

Peter Rossel
M: 0486 /50 90 36
E: rpo.peter.rossel@gmail.com

RFC SERAING

Eddy Nulens
M: 0495/27.24.56
E: eddynulens@yahoo.fr

STVV

Marc Clerinx
M: 0476/35.58.71
E: marc.clerinx@icloud.com

STANDARD DE LIEGE

Marc Gerardy
M: 0476/33.68.33 
E: marcgerardy51@gmail.com

ROYALE UNION ST-GILLOISE

Vincent Miller
M: 0472/675.468
E: miller-vincent@hotmail.com

SV ZULTE-WAREGEM

Tom Van Houtte
M: 0497/41.87.24
E: tvanhoutte@telenet.be

1B

KMSK DEINZE

John De Vlieger
M 0475/634.304
E john.dv@skynet.be

LIERSE KEMPENZONEN

  • Herman De Belder
  • M 0477/59.42.78
  • E hdebelder1@gmail.com

SK LOMMEL

  • Piet Dingens
  • M 0478/28.35.51
  • E pietdingens55@gmail.com

ROYAL EXCEL MOUSCRON

  •  
  •  
  •  

RWDM

  • Sebastien Sterpigny
  • M 0474/90.22.69 
  • E ssterpigny@hotmail.com

WAASLAND BEVEREN

EXCEL VIRTON

  • Daniel Jonette
  • M 0475/95 97 01 
  • E daniel.jonette@lavenir.net

KVC WESTERLO

  • Bart D’Haene
  • M 0474/94 07 72 
  • E bd_haene@hotmail.com