Agentschappen

Agentschap Belga
Philippe De Camps
Arduinkaai 29, 1000 Brussel
T: 02/743.23.38 | F: 02/743.24.32 | E: phd@belga.be

The Associated Press (AP)
Raf Casert
Karel de Grotelaan 1, bus 49, 1041 Brussel
T: 02/285.01.13 | F: 02/285.01.55 | E: rcasert@ap.org

Algemene omroepen

VRT-Sport TV/Radio
Luc Van Langenhove
Room 4Sport, A.Reyerslaan 52, 1043 Brussel
T: 02/741.56.61 | F: 02/735.97.01 | E: luc.vanlangenhove@vrt.be

VTM/VMMA
Peter Denruyter
Medialaan 1, 1800 Vilvoorde
T: 02/255.37.81 | F: 02/252.50.16 | E: peter.denruyter@vmma.be

Bijzondere omroepen

ATV
Bjorn Borgt
Hangar 26-27/Rijnkaai 104, 2000 Antwerpen
T: 03/212.13.63 | F: 03/212.13.61 | E: bjorn.borgt@atv.be

AVS Oost-Vlaamse Televisie vzw
Maaltekouter 5, 9051 St-Denijs-Westrem
T: 09/378.07.78 | F: 09/378.30.77 | E: soetkin.desloovere@avs.be

Focus-WTV
Bart Coopman
Kwadestraat 151 B, 8800 Roeselare
T: 051/25.95.25 | F: 051/25.95.22 | E: bart.coopman@focus-wtv.be

RTV
Niels Daniel
Lossing 16, 2260 Westerlo
T: 014/59.15.25 | F: 014/58.59.66 | E: nielsdaniel@rtv.be

Bruzz
Maarten Verdoodt
Belvédèrestraat 27, 1050 Brussel
T: 02/702.87.50 | F: 02/702.87.41 | E: maarten.verdoodt@bruzz.be/a>

TV Limburg
Niels Christiaens
Via Media 4, 3500 Hasselt
T: 011/71.22.08 | F: 011/71.22.12 | E:
niels.christiaens@tvl.be

TV Oost
Stavros Van Halewijck
Stationsplein 14 A, 9100 St-Niklaas
T: 03/778.73.18 | F: 03/778.73.01 | E: svanhalewijck@tvoost.be

Internetjournalistiek

Sport.be
Gert Van Goolen
Schoebroekstraat 8, 3583 Paal-Beringen
T: 011/45.03.62 | F: 011/45.99.10 | E: gert.vangoolen@golazo.com

Voetbalkrant.com
Manuel Gonzalez
Vekestraat 38-40, 2000 Antwerpen
T: 0498/54.62.44 | F: 03/400.11.20 | E: info@voetbalkrant.com

Dagbladen

Het Belang van Limburg/Mediahuis
Kristof Liberloo
Herckenrodesingel 10, 3500 Hasselt
T: 011/87.81.11 | F: 011/87.84.97 | E: kliberloo@concentra.be

Het Laatste Nieuws
Geert Lambaerts
Brusselsesteenweg 347, 1730 Kobbegem-Asse
T: 02/454.23.11 | F: 02/454.28.16 | E: geert.lambaerts@persgroep.be

Het Nieuwsblad/Mediahuis
Guy Fransen
Katwilgweg 2, 2050 Antwerpen
T: 0477/752099 | E: guy.fransen@nieuwsblad.be

Weekbladen

De Krant van West-Vlaanderen
Wouter Vander Stricht
Meiboomlaan 33, 8800 Roeselare
T: 051/26.61.51 | F: 051/26.65.87 | E: wouter.vander.stricht@kw.be

Sport/Voetbalmagazine
Jacques Sys
Raketstraat 50 bus 5, 1130 Brussel
T: 02/702.45.71 | F: 02/702.45.72 | E: jacques.sys@roularta.be

Foto-agentschappen

Belga Picture
Philippe François
Arduinkaai 29, 1000 Brussel
T: 02/743.23.80 | F: 02/735.17.44 | E: pictures@belga.be

Photo News
Tim Paesmans
Franklin Rooseveltlaan 186, 1050 Brussel
T: 02/541.86.90 | F: 02/675.17.32 | E: t.paesmans@photonews.be

Reporters Press Agency
Danny Gys
Ijskelderstraat 21-23, 1060 Brussel
T: 02/537.16.16 | F: 02/534.38.71 | E: gys@reporters.be

Associated Press Picture Desk
Virginia Mayo
Karel De Grotelaan 1 bus 49, 1041 Brussel
T: 02/285.01.25 | F: 02/230.14.86 | E: vmayo@ap.org

Reuters Pictures
Yves Herman
Marnixlaan 17, 1000 Brussel
T: 02/287.68.60 | F: 02/231.11.73 | E: yves.herman@thomsonreuters.com

Isosport
Frank Abbeloos
Internationalelaan 7, 1070 Brussel
T: 0475/27.16.01 | F: 02/331.23.14 | E: frank@isosport.be

Franstalige pers:

www.sportspress.be/fr/sportmedia/