Agentschappen

Agence France Presse (AFP)
Benoît Noël
Oudergemselaan 22-28, 1040 Brussel
T: 02/230.83.94 | F: 02/230.23.04 | E: benoit.noel@afp.com

ANP Brussel
Residence Palace (bus 94), Wetstraat 155, 1040 Brussel
T: 02/203.11.88 | F: | E: eu@anp.nl

Belga
Hans Vandendriessche
F. Pelletierstraat 8 b, 1030 Brussel
T: 02/743.23.60 | F: 02/743.24.32 | E: vdd@belga.be

The Associated Press (AP)
Raf Casert
Karel de Grotelaan 1, bus 49, 1041 Brussel
T: 02/285.01.10 | F: 02/285.01.55 | E: rcasert@ap.org

Algemene omroep

VRT-Sporza TV/Radio/Online
Luc Van Langenhove
Kamer 4Sport, 1043 Brussel
T: 02/741.36.88 | F: | E: sporza@vrt.be

VTM/VMMA
Peter Denruyter
Medialaan 1, 1800 Vilvoorde
T: 02/255.37.81 | F: 02/252.50.16 | E: peter.denruyter@vmma.be

VTM-Teletekst Sport
Medialaan 1, 1800 Vilvoorde
T: 02/255.66.87 | F: 02/252.50.16 | E: sport.text@vtm.be

SBS Belgium NV
Chris Mannaerts
Fabriekstraat 55, 1930 Zaventem
T: 02/715.11.72 | F: 02/720.06.64 | E: info@sbsbelgium.be

Bijzondere omroep

ATV
Hangar 26-27/Rijnkaai 104, 2000 Antwerpen
T: 03/212.13.63 | F: 03/212.13.61 | E: info@atv.be

AVS Oost-Vlaamse Televisie vzw
Maaltekouter 5, 9051 St-Denijs-Westrem
T: 09/378.07.78 | F: 09/378.30.77 | E: sport@avs.be

Focus-WTV
Bart Coopman
Kwadestraat 151 B, 8800 Roeselare
T: 051/25.95.25 | F: 051/25.95.22 | E: bart.coopman@focus-wtv.be

RTV
Jan Rummens
Lossing 16, 2260 Westerlo
T: 014/59.15.25 | F: 014/58.59.66 | E: jan.rummens@rtv.be

TV Brussel
Robert Esselinckx
Belvédèrestraat 27, 1050 Brussel
T: 02/702.87.35 | F: 02/702.87.41 | E: info@tvbrussel.be

TV Limburg
Philip De Hollogne
Via Media 4, 3500 Hasselt
T: 011/71.22.11 | F: 011/71.22.12 | E: pdehollogne@tvl.be

TV Oost
Stavros Van Halewijck
Stationsplein 14 A, 9100 St-Niklaas
T: 03/778.73.18 | F: 03/778.73.01 | E: svanhalewijck@tvoost.be

Productiehuizen

deMENSEN
Kris Eyckmans
Lozenberg 6, 1932 Zaventem
T: 02/709.70.00 | F: 02/709.70.01 | E: kris.eyckmans@demensen.be

Videohouse NV
Jan De Keyser
Luchthavenlaan 22, 1800 Vilvoorde
T: 02/254.48.11 | F: 02/254.48.16 | E: jan.de.keyser@videohouse.be

Woestijnvis
Harensesteenweg 228, 1800 Vilvoorde
T: 02/303.35.00 | F: 02/303.35.65 | E: info@woestijnvis.be

Internetjournalistiek

Sport.be
Gert Van Goolen
Schoebroekstraat 8, 3583 Paal-Beringen
T: 011/45.03.62 | F: 011/45.99.10 | E: gert.vangoolen@golazo.com

Voetbalkrant.com
Manuel Gonzalez
Vekestraat 38-40, 2000 Antwerpen
T: 0498/54.62.44 | F: 03/400.11.20 | E: info@voetbalkrant.com

Dagbladen

De Morgen
Arduinkaai 29, 1000 Brussel
T: 02/556.68.35 | F: 02/520.35.15 | E: info@demorgen.be

Gazet van Antwerpen
Guido Roelants
Katwilgweg 2, 2050 Antwerpen
T: 03/210.05.49 | F: 03/210.30.12 | E: groelants@concentra.be

Het Belang van Limburg
Kristof Liberloo
Herckenrodesingel 10, 3500 Hasselt
T: 011/87.81.11 | F: 011/87.84.97 | E: kliberloo@concentra.be

Het Laatste Nieuws
Frank Depoorter
Brusselsesteenweg 347, 1730 Kobbegem-Asse
T: 02/454.23.11 | F: 02/454.28.16 | E: linda.marcelis@persgroep.be

Het Nieuwsblad
Ludo Vandewalle
A. Gossetlaan 30, 1702 Groot-Bijgaarden
T: 02/467.23.07 | F: 02/466.80.66 | E: ludo.vandewalle@nieuwsblad.be

Weekbladen

De Krant van West-Vlaanderen
Tom Van Houtte
Meiboomlaan 33, 8800 Roeselare
T: 051/26.61.11 | F: 051/26.65.87 | E: tom.van.houtte@kw.be

HUMO
Sander Van Den Broecke
Harensesteenweg 226, 1800 Vilvoorde
T: 02/303.34.00 | F: 02/303.34.99 | E: s.vandenbroecke@humo.be

Knack
Raketstraat 50 bus 2, 1130 Brussel
T: 02/702.46.51 | F: 02/702.46.52 | E: knack@knack.be

Sport/Voetbalmagazine
Jacques Sys
Raketstraat 50 bus 5, 1130 Brussel
T: 02/702.45.71 | F: 02/702.45.72 | E: jacques.sys@roularta.be

Foto-agentschappen

Belga Picture
Philippe François
F. Pelletierstraat 8 b, 1030 Brussel
T: 02/743.23.84 | F: 02/735.47.90 | E: pictures@belga.be

Photo News
Tim Paesmans
Franklin Rooseveltlaan 186, 1050 Brussel
T: 02/660.20.82 | F: 02/675.17.32 | E: t.paesmans@photonews.be

Reporters Press Agency
Christian Marteleur
Ijskelderstraat 21, 1060 Brussel
T: 02/537.16.16 | F: 02/534.38.71 | E: marteleur@reporters.be

Associated Press Picture Desk
Yves Logghe
Karel De Grotelaan 1 bus 49, 1041 Brussel
T: 02/285.01.25 | F: 02/230.14.86 | E: ylogghe@ap.org

Reuters Pictures
Yves Herman
Marnixlaan 17, 1000 Brussel
T: 02/287.68.60 | F: 02/231.11.73 | E: yves.herman@thomsonreuters.com

Isosport
Frank Abbeloos
Internationalelaan 7, 1070 Brussel
T: 0475/27.16.01 | F: 02/331.23.14 | E: isosport@iso-sport.be